municipal Election- 2021

Candidates for the May Elections for East Dallas Districts

Dallas City Council Candidates
Click the candidate name to display website or social media.

District 9                                                              District contains all or part of these precincts
   Paula Blackmon  (Incumbent)
   John Botefuhr
   Dr. Judy Kumar
District 10
   Virginia Alexander (no link)
   Sirrano "Keith" Baldeo
   Adam McGough  (Incumbent)
District 14
   David Blewett  (Incumbent)
   Paul Ridley
   Elizabeth Viney
Sign Up for our regular newsletter and we'll keep you in the loop with what's going on with the FEDDs!

© 2021 the Funky East Dallas Democrats   |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy Send Corrections to Webmaster